About Us

The Pasadena Housing Office provides housing assistance to low-income working families, seniors, persons with disabilities and persons with special needs.  We offer our families choices to live in quality, mixed-income apartment communities and single-family home neighborhoods throughout the city of Pasadena.  We practice full compliance with all Federal, State and local nondiscrimination laws and with the rules and regulations governing Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity in housing and employment.

Staff Directory

Veronica Galvez Housing Supervisor 713-475-4886 vtorres@pasadenatx.gov
Selene Acevedo Financial Asst. Housing Admin 713-475-7065 sacevedo@pasadenatx.gov
Abel Garcia Chief Housing Inspector 713-475-4898 asgarcia@pasadenatx.gov
Anna Maria Rocha Waiting List Coordinator 713-475-4899 arocha@pasadenatx.gov
Glenda Saenz Office Assistant 713-475-5544 gsaenz@pasadenatx.gov
Karon West Special Programs Coordinator 713-475-4884 kwest@pasadenatx.gov
Luz Ledezma Housing Coordinator 713-475-4900 lledezma@pasadenatx.gov
Stephanie Madox Housing Coordinator 713-475-4885 smadox@pasadenatx.gov

REPORT FRAUD/COMPLAINTS

Pasadena Housing Office is committed to processing all concerns until a satisfactory resolution has been obtained. All relevant information will be accepted on a confidential basis either in person, through calling 713-475-5544, or by completing the form below. Complaints and allegations of Housing Choice Voucher program fraud, criminal activity, criminal misconduct, and employee policy violations will be processed and investigated.

Report Fraud/Complaints